What is Gravity-link

Gravity-link, the world's leading decentralized joint computing network, the world's first heterogeneous asset-light public cloud computing network that utilizes idle computing resources such as Android mobile devices, PCs, and smart devices, leading the 5G era and integrating everything with edge intelligence Terminal, allowing data value to flow safely and compliantly

Demo Video

Heterogeneous scheduling capabilities, supporting MapReduce computing frameworks that support joint computing such as Android phones, ARM smart devices, PCs, and computing scheduling to the edge without collecting user privacy, supporting large-scale data processing, providing serverless and cloud native services, and graphical platform support , Easy for enterprise integration

Gravity-link Network is the world's first edge computing network that implements the Mapreduce computing framework on Android terminals. Currently, Gravity-link has run through actual processing tasks in a test network of tens of thousands of nodes. Ad hoc network and P2P penetration capabilities based on public networks. TEE-based proof of work PoTA, efficient and safe verification of computing power contribution

Gravity-link accurately records the activities of each node in the computing industry chain on the blockchain, integrates the resources and information of upstream and downstream nodes to the greatest extent, realizes the digitization and systemization of cooperation between all parties, and automatically synchronizes the corresponding value Flow. Therefore, Gravity-link reduces the overall cost of the industry, improves efficiency, and realizes the distributed optimal allocation of resources. A variety of industry solutions and demonstration projects have been delivered

Gravity-link has expanded its edge computing to the field of joint computing. At present, only two companies in the world are in the forefront of joint computing, Gravity-link and Google

Features

High availability

Heterogeneous P2P resource management, large-scale distributed scheduling network, the latest position in the calculation data, more redundant nodes

Large-scale data processing

Based on the public network, supports heterogeneous MapReduce computing frameworks including Android phones

Trusted computing

Big data processing based on TEE can simultaneously solve the problems of computing scale and privacy security

Easy to integrate

Provide a graphical PaaS development platform, use Serverless and cloud native services to provide easy-to-use cloud computing services

low cost

Fair incentive system, make full use of social idle resources to realize the asset-light cloud computing of the sharing economy model

Application scenarios

Low-cost big data analysis service, edge computing scenario, trusted data exchange network, joint computing to protect privacy

Clients and partners

产品和解决方案

Contact Us

什么是 Gravity-link

Gravity-link,全球领先的去中心化联合计算网络,全球首个利用安卓系统移动设备、PC、智能设备等闲置计算资源的异构轻资产公共云计算网络,领跑5G时代,网聚万物边缘智能终端,让数据价值安全合规流动

Demo Video

异构调度能力,支持安卓手机、ARM智能设备、PC等 支持联合计算的MapReduce计算框架,计算调度到边缘端 无需收集用户隐私,支持大规模数据处理 同时提供Serverless和云原生服务,图形化平台支持,易于企业集成

Gravity-link Network 是全球首家在Android终端上实现Mapreduce计算框架的边缘计算网络,目前,Gravity-link已经在数万节点的测试网络中跑通了实际的处理作业。 基于公共网络的自组网和P2P穿透能力 基于TEE的工作证明PoTA,高效安全验证算力贡献

Gravity-link准确记录了区块链上计算产业链每个节点的活动,最大限度地整合了上下游节点的资源和信息,实现了各方合作的数字化和系统化,并自动同步了相应的价值流. 因此,Gravity-link降低了行业的总体成本,提高了效率,并实现了资源的分布式优化配置. 多种行业解决方案,已有示范项目交付

Gravity-link已经把自身的边缘计算拓宽到了联合计算领域,目前,世界范围内来看只有两家公司在联合计算领域走在前列,Gravity-link 和 Google

产品 特点

高可用

异构P2P资源管理,大规模分布式调度网络,计算数据中的最新位置,更多冗余节点

大规模数据处理

基于公网,支持安卓手机在内的异构MapReduce计算框架

可信计算

可以基于TEE进行大数据处理同时解决计算规模和隐私安全问题

易于集成

提供图形化PaaS开发平台,利用Serverless和云原生服务,提供易用的云计算服务

低成本

公平的激励体系, 充分利用社会闲置资源 实现分享经济模式的轻资产云计算

应用场景

低成本大数据分析服务, 边缘计算场景, 可信数据交换网络,保护隐私的联合计算

客户与合作伙伴

产品和解决方案

Contact Us